Todd McNabb Memorial Scholarship

​​​​Congratulations to the recipients of the Todd McNabb Scholarship in 2018!


Announced in May, pictured above are the five recipients of the 2018 awards:


Left to right: Brianna Wong, Cole Brown, Zachary Millar, Andrew Karaoulis, Nolan Keats


Previous Award Winners:


20217 - Madison Ayres, Tyler Dender, Liam Cresswell, Megan Florian, Tyler Munro, Brendan Murphy,

              Andrew Plummer

2016 - Craig Rushton and Avery Pasternak.

2015 - Graham Port, Alyssa Gee and Andrew Hughes


Note: Given continued growth in the value of the fund, a $1,000 donation was also made to "Their Opportunity" in June 2016 to further support youth hockey programs in Ajax/Pickering.